Please enable javascript to view this site.

Keyakizaka46 -8th Single- Kuroi Hitsuji [CDRip All Type] – Naisho Media

Keyakizaka46 -8th Single- Kuroi Hitsuji [CDRip All Type]

Limited Edition Details

  1. Kuroi Hitsuji (黒い羊) / Senbatsu
  2. Kimi ni Hanashite Okitai Koto (君に話しておきたいこと) / Hiragana Keyakizaka46
  3. Kuroi Hitsuji (off vocal ver.)
  4. Kimi ni Hanashite Okitai Koto (off vocal ver.)
    • (Type-A) Nobody (off vocal ver.)
    • (Type-B) Dakishimete Yaru (off vocal ver.)
    • (Type-C) Heel no Taka-sa (off vocal ver.)
    • (Type-D) Gomen ne Christmas (off vocal ver.)
Download Link
GD1 | GD2 | Racaty | NoFile | MirrorAce


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker