Please enable javascript to view this site.

IZ*ONE 1st Concert EYES ON ME in Japan Marine Messe Fukuoka [2019.09.08] – Naisho Media
2019Concert / Janken / SSK

IZ*ONE 1st Concert EYES ON ME in Japan Marine Messe Fukuoka [2019.09.08]

1. Hey, Bae. Like It
2. O’ My!
3. We Together

Intermission (MC)
4. Neko ni Naritai
5. Gokigen Sayonara
6. Airplane

Intermisson (VCR)
7. Yume wo Miteiru Aida (Minju Piano Solo)
8. Really Like you
9. Color (1 verse Only)

Intermisson (MC)
10. To React You (1 Verse only)
11. Rollin’ Rollin (1 verse only / Sakura, Yuri, Yena, Nako, Minju)
12. I AM (1 verse only / Wonyoung)
13. PICK ME (1 verse only)

Intermission (VCR)
14. So Curious (Wonyoung, Yena, Yujin, Nako, Hitomi, Chaewon)
15. Ayayaya (Sakura, Yuri, Eunbi, Hyewon, Minju, Chaeyeon)

Intermission (MC)
16. Suki to Iwasetai
17. Suki ni Nacchaudarou

Intermission (Vampire Sisters VCR)
18. Highlight
19. La Vie en Rose (Remix Ver)
20. Rumor (1 Verse only)

Intermisson (MC)
21. Violeta (Remix Ver,)

22. Buenos Aires

Intermission (VCR)
23. Memory

Intermisson (MC)
24. Toshishita Boyfriend
25. Up

Download Link
Google Drive | MirrorAce | US

720p (3GB)
Google Drive | MirrorAce | US
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker